Mojo says: The cuddle cup mommy made.


Mojo: “The other night, mommy was up all night because she said she could not sleep. All night I heard this weird sound. Now today I am here to tell you she was up to something and I think I am going to find out what it is.”


Mojo: “Hmm what is this?”


Mojo: “Its really soft!”


Mojo: “It smells nice too but how do I use it?”


Mojo: “Ahh.. this is how! This is nice, I’m glad my mommy made this, now she just needs to make me an automatic veggie feeder!”

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Mojo says: The cuddle cup mommy made.

  1. Oh Mojo! You are so cute and have a very talented mommy!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

