Eve: Mummy’s new Idea.

Mommy has been thinking a lot about selling some cuddle cups, but it has been a while since she had made any. So I told her that we needed some new ones away, why not practice on us.

Me and my big mouth, I have to learn to wheek softer I think.

Mommy said something about selling premade ones this coming April of her guinea pig site Canadian Cavy. I dunno what that means but she also promised us more cups, and said she’ll be able to buy more timothy oxbow treats. So I guess modeling this isn’t to bad.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

