Blog Entry 50: Just a minute!

Yup that’s about all I have for you today dear readers.

I wasted to update you and let you know that Hawaii was amazing!

I have so much going on. I have Panfest in just a few days, Merlin has a fungal infection on his underside, I was given 5 fire belly toad tadpoles and two died yesterday so I am fighting to keep the other 3 alive. The kids, though busy fighting with each other, are doing great. In fact Joe-joe is talking more! Still not where I want him to be but getting much better.

The pigs are all happy and healthy. In Just a few days Mojo turns 3!!

I’ll leave you with some photos of the trip to Hawaii and go more into detail later.

DSCF6302

DSCF6306

DSCF6320

DSCF6456

DSCF6502

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

