Blog Entry 53: Fun with the Kids.

My youngest Celebrated his 2nd birthday in June. We didn’t have a party because of all the stuff going on. Earlier this week my husband stopped by his parents who had a gift for him (and Ruby who’s Birthday was the 28th of last month). His gift was a lawn mower that blows bubbles.

We put it together and allowed him to run around the house with it, with no bubbles of coarse. So I thought it was high time he got to play with it outside. Here are some photos of our adventures.

DSCF6893

DSCF6886
*You can see the bubbles in this shot*

DSCF6904

DSCF6952

After mowing the sidewalk Joseph decided to take a breather with his brother and started playing wonderfully… LOUD… Music.

DSCF6968

Lets just say, he need much quieter hobbies.

Tomorrow I am going cherry picking with my mother in law at her sister’s house. This is so I can make some home made cherry jam, how exciting is that. I plan on taking photos, though my mother in law does not like her photos posted, so I will try and get her to take some of me instead.

Have a great night everyone.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

